Client Reviews

Laguna Pools and Designs, Ltd. takes pride in providing 100-percent customer satisfaction, and we appreciate hearing about your experience with us. Please take a few minutes to browse through our testimonials to see what some of our clients have said about their experience with Laguna Pools and Designs, Ltd.

 

Mar 26, 2017,

This is my second pool with Laguna Pools. They did a first class job on both pools. On my second pool, I put in the self cleaning jets instead of the Polaris cleaner. It was totally worth the upgrade. Love it!!

Mar 15, 2017,

We enjoyed the process with Laguna Pools from beginning to end!! Steve, the Laguna Pools construction supervisor was absolutely fantastic!!! We have had so many compliments on how beautiful our pool looks! We highly recommended Laguna Pools!!

Mar 8, 2017,

Absolutely beautiful design and wonderful to work with.

Mar 8, 2017,

Love our pool!

Mar 8, 2017,

Very good experience with Laguna pools with good communication. Caring about all our concerns.

Mar 7, 2017,

Our process has no hiccups! We've had our pool for 6 months and absolutely love it! Hands down the best construction crew we've ever encountered. The whole process was done in exactly 5 weeks!

Jul 12, 2016,

Good job

Jun 16, 2016,

Jeff and Steve were both wonderful to work with. We had a great experience!!

Jun 9, 2016,

Very pleasant experience with Kyle. Could have used a little more advice on decking material, but it all came together and we are enjoying the new back yard.

Jun 6, 2016,

Everything was great.

Jun 2, 2016,

Generally satisfied with my pool building experience with Laguna.

11 Reviews

Powered by Small Screen Producer

Disclosure

The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.